Results 1–8 of 19

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Tea & Talk Golden Bay

Wednesday 12th December 2018

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 7th November 2018-Wednesday 27th March 2019

Fun 5k Run & Walk event.Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 27th June 2018-Wednesday 19th June 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Somatics & Breathing Classes

Thursday 8th November-Thursday 20th December 2018

Both Classes (morning & afternoon) are based on Alexander and Feldenkrais Techniques and you will be guided by French Doctor Marie Noelle.

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 26th July 2018-Friday 28th June 2019

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Tea & Talk Nelson

Friday 6th July 2018-Friday 5th July 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Tea & Talk Victory

Monday 9th July 2018-Monday 8th July 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Tea & Talk Golden Bay

Wednesday 9th January 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.