Results 1–8 of 24

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Alzheimers Nelson Carer Support Groups

Tuesday 4th August-Wednesday 16th September 2020

Alzheimers Nelson runs monthly support groups for carers of people with dementia, if you are interested in joining, please get in touch with us.

Info Free

Yoga Flow

Wednesday 29th July-Wednesday 16th December 2020

An invigorating practice that strengthens the body and mind, improves flexibility and leaves you feeling re-energized.

Info

Hatha/Restorative Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 8th July-Wednesday 12th August 2020

This series of yoga sessions will be a lovely combination of Hatha and Restorative Yoga to nurture you through the winter.

Info

Restorative Yoga & Oils | 8 week course

Thursday 23rd July-Thursday 10th September 2020

8 weeks of bliss! Restorative yoga poses coupled with divine doTERRA essential oils. Be nurtured, nourished and cared for!

Info

Mountain Film Festival

Friday 7th August 2020

The Mountain Film Festival showcases the best locally made adventure-films across New Zealand.

Info

Dovedale Hill Race

Saturday 8th August 2020

Classic 11km run/walk event from Wakefield, up Pigeon Valley Rd, to the top of Dovedale Hill.All welcome.

Info Family Friendly

Dance Your Soul

Sunday 9th August 2020

Dance to deepen the connection to yourself. Let the music and a few words of guidance move you. Open to feeling and expressing what is alive in you .

Info

Rod Oram - Regeneration Trumps Recovery

Monday 10th August 2020

Acclaimed and inspiring journalist Rod Oram is coming to Mapua to share his vision for rebuilding a sustainable and resilient New Zealand.

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.