Results 1–8 of 44

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Healing Disturbing Emotions & Yoga Retreat

Thursday 14th-Wednesday 20th November 2019

Join us for this 7 day residential retreat!

Info

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 6th November 2019-Wednesday 25th March 2020

A series of 15 5km events over the summer.For walkers & runners, open to everyone.Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Kizomba Nelson 6-Week Introductory Course [Term 4]

Wednesday 16th October-Wednesday 20th November 2019

Kizomba is a popular social dance which originated from Africa and is very popular now around the World, recently Australia and New Zealand.

Info

Drop in Yoga Upper Moutere

Thursday 7th November-Thursday 19th December 2019

Weekly drop in yoga sessions on Thursday evenings - all welcome

Info

An Evening with the Essences

Friday 22nd November 2019

Spend a few hours with Leila Lees from Waiheke Island learning about Lasavia vibrational essences. Make yourself a remedy to assist you with your life

Info Free

Reiki Self Healing

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Learn to give Reiki treatments and receive attunement from a Reiki Master of 25 years

Info

Relaxing Yoga

Monday 11th November-Monday 16th December 2019

Feel the many benefits of relaxation through breath, gentle movement, restorative postures, and guided relaxations.

Info

Cardio Latino Mondays Latin Fitness Nelson

Monday 30th September-Sunday 15th December 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.