Results 1–8 of 20

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Beginners' Yoga Course

Monday 29th April-Monday 10th June 2019

Beginners' six week gentle introduction to Hatha yoga

Info

Cardio Latino - Monday [PM]

Monday 29th April-Monday 3rd June 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Cardio Latino at VCC (Monday & Thursday)

Monday 29th April-Thursday 6th June 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Tea & Talk Victory

Monday 9th July 2018-Monday 8th July 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Traditional Cuban Casino - Beginners 6-week Course [Term 2]

Wednesday 1st May-Wednesday 5th June 2019

Attention Latin dance fan, let’s get together to enjoy a few hours of one of the most elegant-fun-spicy Latin styles in the world (roots of Salsa)

Info Family Friendly

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 27th June 2018-Wednesday 19th June 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Belly Dance with Gretchen

Thursday 2nd May-Thursday 20th June 2019

Belly Dance with Gretchen for fun, fitness and friendship

Info

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 26th July 2018-Friday 28th June 2019

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.