Results 1–8 of 35

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Wellby Talking Café - Halifax Café (Nelson)

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Wellby Talking Cafés welcome everyone for a relaxed cuppa and can start your journey to connect with others who enjoy the same things.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Unveiling Your Authentic Self: A Journey through the Chakras and Elements

Monday 20th-Sunday 26th May 2024

Join us for an immersive and transformative experience - an exploration of your true nature, guided by the wisdom of the chakras and the elements.

Info Alcohol Free

Rise and Energise Morning Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 15th May-Wednesday 19th June 2024

Rise and energise with this mid-week Hatha Yoga session to prepare for your day. Suitable for beginners and the more experienced.

Info

Relaxing Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 15th May-Wednesday 19th June 2024

Like a little calm oasis in your week? Come along to Relaxing Yoga and invite a deep sense of peace and relaxation into body, mind and soul...

Info

Odie the Therapy Dog at Stoke

Wednesday 8th May-Wednesday 18th December 2024

Read to dog programme

Info Family Friendly

Thursday Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Thursday 16th May-Thursday 20th June 2024

Experience the beautiful benefits of yoga. These sessions are a lovely way to take regular care of yourself, nurturing your body, mind and soul.

Info

Empowering Growth Retreat

Friday 24th-Sunday 26th May 2024

Empowering Growth Retreat - Time out for you to reset and renew

Info Alcohol Free

Taoist Tai Chi

Monday 12th February-Monday 27th May 2024

Introductory sessions Moving - Meditation - Harmony - Wisdom - Balance - Health

Info Alcohol Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.