Results 17–24 of 62

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Mindfulness for Children

Wednesday 30th October-Thursday 28th November 2019

An opportunity for children to learn about their emotions and how to remain grounded.

Info

Yoga On The Beach 8am Saturday and Sunday

Saturday 2nd November 2019-Sunday 29th March 2020

Yoga on the Beach is a great way to start your day, this is a gentle practice. Of moving the 13 joints, standing, balancing and stretching.

Info

Kindness Power

Saturday 5th October-Saturday 2nd November 2019

Kindness is the most potent state of mind we humans demonstrate.A morning of exploration with meditation teacher and speaker Bonni Ross

Info

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 6th November 2019-Wednesday 25th March 2020

A series of 15 5km events over the summer.For walkers & runners, open to everyone.Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

The Future of Food & Energy

Thursday 7th November 2019

With growing environmental pressures our food systems tp drastically change - a major challenge for N.Z. discussed in this powerful presentation.

Info

Richmond Library: Reflexology for Self-Care with Liz van Beek

Saturday 9th November 2019

Learn how to use reflexology for self-care with Clinical Reflexologist Liz van Beek.

Info Free

Cultivation of Peace with Bonni Ross

Sunday 14th July-Sunday 10th November 2019

Guided meditation for the cultivation of peace in our hearts and our world

Info

SHAMANIC VISION QUEST

Sunday 10th-Thursday 14th November 2019

ADVANCED SHAMANIC WORKSHOP & VISION QUESTLed by Dr. JOHN BROOMFIELDWangapeka Restreat Centre, Tasman

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.