Results 1–8 of 17

Print these results

Switch to grid view

How Great Thou Art

Friday 15th-Saturday 16th February 2019

A fundraising exhibition, with a fantastic selection of local artists displaying their creative work. Gold coin entry. Devonshire teas available.

Info Family Friendly Free

Art Exhibition - ART@203

Wednesday 13th February-Tuesday 12th March 2019

Nicole Russell is exhibiting at Art@203. "It's all about Colour - or the Chicken - or the Pear"Opening Event 18 Feb 19, 5:30-7PM

Info Family Friendly Free

Individual

Monday 18th February-Saturday 16th March 2019

An exhibition by local artist Jimena Johnston

Info Free

Four x Five x Six

Monday 18th February-Saturday 16th March 2019

A touring exhibition of large format photography based work by emerging NZ photographers.

Info Free

Story Time and Small Time at the Library

Tuesday 5th February-Friday 6th December 2019

Join us for sessions full of songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: How To Look At Art With The Suter Art Gallery

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Join Curator Sarah McClintock in learning how to understand an art work from The Suter Art Gallery collection.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 31st October 2018-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.