Results 1–8 of 41

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Wild Basket Making Workshop- SORRY WORKSHOP FULL, see future dates

Saturday 6th-Sunday 7th March 2021

Wild Basket Making Two Day Workshop - Contemporary - Sculptural - Traditional

Info

Changing Threads Contemporary Textile Fibre Art Awards

Friday 26th February-Saturday 20th March 2021

Changing Threads Contemporary Fibre Art Awards, a national exhibition organised by Arts Council Nelson and held annually at the Refinery Artspace.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Take & Make Book Lovers Notebook

Monday 22nd February-Wednesday 31st March 2021

A perfect little artsy journal for those on the go.

Info Free

SIMON HUNTER - Solo Exhibition

Saturday 20th February-Saturday 20th March 2021

SIMON HUNTER - Solo Exhibition @ ATELIER Studio|Gallery

Info Family Friendly

The Tiny Room for Children at Isel House

Tuesday 8th December 2020-Friday 30th April 2021

Journey into the magical world of fairies, pixies and childhood, with vintage and old world charm. A room for children!

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Bricks in the Bay

Tuesday 16th February-Tuesday 30th March 2021

Fun Brick challenges for all abilities!

Info

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon

Wednesday 23rd December 2020-Wednesday 15th December 2021

Finish a project, or start a new one!

Info Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 13th June 2020-Saturday 1st January 2022

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.