Results 1–8 of 50

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Dii Moffat

Monday 9th December 2019-Saturday 18th January 2020

Dii Moffatt, Dunedin based painter considers movement as a metaphor for change. Her paintings on foil question the obvious, and reveal the un-noticed.

Info Family Friendly Free

Smell the roses... (Exhibition)

Wednesday 4th-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Smell the roses... , a light exhibition that endorses time as our most precious commodity. Enticing both participation and contemplation.

Info Family Friendly Free

NSAS Summer Exhibition

Wednesday 27th November 2019-Sunday 2nd February 2020

The Nelson Suter Art Society presents an art exhibition comprised by a selection of smaller works in a cash and carry format.

Info Free

Johanna Tyson: The Unbearable Lightness of Seeing

Friday 22nd November-Friday 20th December 2019

A new series of uplifting paintings by this well known Nelson artist.

Info Free

Summer Exhibition

Tuesday 12th November 2019-Sunday 12th January 2020

A Summer Exhibition of great New Zealand artwork by great New Zealand artists.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Scan Photos and Slides for a Christmas Photobook

Wednesday 30th October-Friday 20th December 2019

Scan photos and slides to make a special Christmas photobook.

Info Free

Sympathetic Resonance

Saturday 19th October 2019-Sunday 9th February 2020

Sympathetic Resonance is the eight in a series of contemporary art projects at The Suter Art Gallery, beginning in 1999.

Info Free

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.