Results 1–8 of 43

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Take & Make Fridge Magnets

Wednesday 16th June-Wednesday 7th July 2021

Collect your kit and create decorative fridge magnets.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Exhibition - Blue Stories Project

Saturday 5th June-Thursday 1st July 2021

Sharing journeys of getting out of perinatal depression.

Info Free

water:eARTh:power Dammed artists encounter the Cobb

Thursday 3rd-Saturday 19th June 2021

water:eARTh:power Dammed artists encounter the Cobb. A beautiful group show of work inspired by a five day artist residency in the Cobb Valley

Info Free

Latitude Sud

Thursday 3rd-Saturday 19th June 2021

Latitude Sud A print-making catalogue including works by 15 Print makers from Argentina and New Zealand.

Info Free

NO PLACE - Emma Lay

Thursday 3rd June-Friday 2nd July 2021

NO PLACE - Emma Lay. An installation in clay shining a light on the plight of thousands of migrants and refugees around the world.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Gallery Wall Exhibition

Tuesday 13th April-Wednesday 30th June 2021

water : eARTh : power - Art Exhibition 7 Dammed Artists Encounter the Cobb

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon

Wednesday 23rd December 2020-Wednesday 15th December 2021

Finish a project, or start a new one!

Info Free

Takaka Library: Knitting Group

Friday 11th June-Friday 10th December 2021

Come along and learn to knit, or further your existing skills.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.