Results 1–8 of 20

Print these results

Switch to grid view

The Big Bike Film Night

Sunday 27th-Tuesday 29th May 2018

We're on a mission- sharing the best cycling short films from around the world with you! ALL BIKES. ALL TERRAINS. ALL GOOD.

Info Family Friendly

More is More - Art Exhibition

Monday 7th-Sunday 27th May 2018

Seventeen NSAS artists come together in a group exhibition "More is More" at the McKee Gallery, The Suter Art Gallery.

Info Family Friendly Free

Fibre Crafting Sundays

Sunday 25th March-Sunday 27th May 2018

A chance to learn a fibre craft for anyone who doesn’t get the chance to do a weekly class. Teenagers are very welcome.

Info Free

(Un)conditional II

Saturday 17th March-Sunday 27th May 2018

This exhibition is a partnership between The Suter and The Physics Room, Christchurch.

Info Family Friendly Free

AnD this iS My piCTure

Friday 20th October 2017-Wednesday 31st October 2018

ACN present a cool children's temporary public art project. Children's artworks have been reproduced in large format for public display in the CBD

Info Family Friendly Free

PAUSE - Art Exhibition

Monday 28th May-Sunday 10th June 2018

Sarah Arnold and Yael Pochon, the recipients of the inaugural NSAS Graduate Awards present their exhibition PAUSE.

Info Family Friendly Free

ART@203 - "Intraflora" by Karl Stubberfield

Monday 28th May-Saturday 16th June 2018

An exhibition of works by Karl Stubberfield, with an opening from 5:30 - 7pm on Monday 28th May, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Learn To Knit

Wednesday 18th April-Wednesday 30th May 2018

Learn basic knitting stitches and finishing techniques.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.