Results 1–8 of 24

Print these results

Switch to grid view

A Feast of Feathers

Friday 3rd-Saturday 25th April 2020

Join us for our new collaborative exhibition, featuring sculpture, painting, ceramics and jewellery from some of our much loved New Zealand artists.

Info Family Friendly Free

Library Knitters

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

A Passage to Nelson - Exhibition at Broadgreen House

Wednesday 18th December 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Learn about the early Nelson immigrant experience, how they came and what they bought with them. Showcasing beautiful 19th century costume.

Info Free

James Marsden: The Quiet Environmentalist

Wednesday 18th December 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Learn about one of Nelson’s earliest environmental advocates and pioneering 19th century farmer, in our newest display.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Isel House Children's Trail - Holiday quiz

Wednesday 18th December 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Join Frances and George as they navigate their way through the house on their way to a picnic. Children's holiday quiz.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 13th January-Monday 14th December 2020

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

POSTPONED Richmond Library: Intergalactic Storytime

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Join us for some fantastic stories from outer space!

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.