Results 1–8 of 111

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Sympathetic Resonance

Saturday 19th October 2019-Sunday 9th February 2020

Sympathetic Resonance is the eight in a series of contemporary art projects at The Suter Art Gallery, beginning in 1999.

Info Free

The New Romantics exhibition

Friday 18th October-Monday 11th November 2019

To coincide with the Nelson Arts Festival we will be exhibiting some of Craig Potton's 'The New romantics' series.

Info Family Friendly Free

Miscellanea - Lloyd Harwood

Friday 11th October-Saturday 2nd November 2019

Lloyd Harwood is opening his latest exhibition ‘Miscellanea’ at Red Art Gallery on Friday October 11th, with an evening with the artist.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Our Fruitful History - Kete Tasman

Wednesday 2nd October-Monday 2nd December 2019

Do you have an original photograph relating to fruit growing or farming in our district?

Info Free

Jay Hutchinson: the archaeology of the discarded, forgotten and thrown away

Saturday 21st September-Sunday 1st December 2019

A body of textile work by the Dunedin based artist Jay Hutchinson,

Info Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Tuesday 17th September 2019-Thursday 31st December 2020

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Kura Pounamu

Saturday 24th August-Sunday 24th November 2019

An exhibition of more than 200 pounamu greenstone treasures presented by the Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa and Te Rūnanga o Ngāi Tahu.

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Latin Dance Social

Wednesday 14th August 2019-Tuesday 31st March 2020

Come along, have a dance! Cuban rhythms, Bachata, Cha cha cha, Salsa, Kizomba & more. So bring your friends, let's get on the dance floor!

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.