Results 1–8 of 33

Print these results

Switch to grid view

NZ Freshwater Sciences Society Conference - Public Seminar

Wednesday 12th December 2018

NZ Freshwater Sciences Society invite you to attend a Public Seminar on future focused freshwater research

Info Free

Young Adult Summer Reading Challenge

Saturday 8th December 2018-Sunday 27th January 2019

Our Young Adult Summer Reading Challenge is back! Win book vouchers just for reading over the holidays.

Info Free

Founders Summer Reads Book Fair

Saturday 8th December 2018-Sunday 13th January 2019

Looking for some holiday reading or a Christmas present? Then head down to Summer Reads Book Fair at Founders Windmill for great selection of fiction

Info Family Friendly Free

Suffragists at Home - Stitching and Styles for a Cause

Friday 30th November 2018-Tuesday 30th April 2019

See women’s stitching crafts that supported change, and learn how clothing styles were used in the quest to help NZ women get the vote.

Info Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Thursday 25th October 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Small Time and Story Time at the library

Monday 12th February-Friday 21st December 2018

Join us for songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

Centre for Fine Woodworking Exhibition

Friday 14th December 2018-Saturday 12th January 2019

Exhibition showcasing the work of the graduates of the 2018 Furniture Makers' Programme

Info Free

Santas' Grotto

Saturday 8th-Friday 14th December 2018

Crafts, stories and a sprinkle of magic at the Library as Santa's Grotto makes an appearance these holidays!

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.