Results 1–8 of 30

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Monday 9th April-Thursday 22nd November 2018

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Fibre Crafting Sundays

Sunday 25th March-Sunday 27th May 2018

A chance to learn a fibre craft for anyone who doesn’t get the chance to do a weekly class. Teenagers are very welcome.

Info Free

National Geographic 50 Greatest Photographs

Saturday 17th March-Sunday 27th May 2018

50 Greatest Photographs of National Geographic exhibition showcases many of the most compelling imagery published in the history of the magazine.

Info Featured Free

Tasman District Libraries: HerStory - A Celebration of Local Women

Tuesday 13th March-Monday 1st October 2018

Help us commemorate the 125th anniversary of women's suffrage in New Zealand.

Info Free

Community Chat

Monday 12th February-Monday 31st December 2018

Community Chat is a time for people who are learning English to come together with those who speak English to have simple conversations.

Info Free

Small Time and Story Time at the library

Monday 12th February-Friday 21st December 2018

Join us for songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

After School Drama Classes

Tuesday 8th May-Tuesday 3rd July 2018

After School Drama classes with Roger Sanders starting this term, for ages 7 to 10 years. Nurturing creativity through play and co-operation. $15

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Suffrage 125 - Tales of Pioneering Women

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Storm Nathan talks about the pioneering women of Tasman and how they lived their lives.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.