Results 1–8 of 36

Print these results

Switch to grid view

The Iconic Hoop Stool Course

Monday 17th-Friday 28th June 2024

This 2–week intermediate level course offers a wonderful opportunity to make one of David Haig’s iconic designs.

Info

TUKU 24 - Fatal Fashion: Dangerous Dress and Injurious Attire

Wednesday 3rd April-Sunday 1st December 2024

Visit Broadgreen House to see our latest exhibition and explore some horrendous histories of how fashion has slain and maimed through time.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Xero Basics Course

Monday 10th June-Monday 1st July 2024

This short course will introduce you to Xero, an online accounting package.

Info

Painting for all Levels Course

Monday 20th May-Monday 1st July 2024

A fun & relaxed painting class for the beginner through to the experienced artist. Choose your medium to paint in (eg: acrylics, oilswatercolours).

Info

Adult & Community Education

Monday 29th April-Thursday 4th July 2024

Waimea College Adult & Community Education aims to offer a wide range of interesting, educational, fun & affordable courses to our community.

Info

Argentine Tango

Monday 29th April-Tuesday 2nd July 2024

Argentine tango classes in Nelson and Richmond.

Info

Nga Kapa Haka Kura Tuarua o Aotearoa

Tuesday 25th-Friday 28th June 2024

Ngā Kapa Haka Tuarua o Aotearoa is coming to Whakatu.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 25th June-Tuesday 6th August 2024

Weekly maintenance for body, mind and soul as you move, breathe and relax...

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.