Results 81–88 of 339

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Art of Sourdough with Nicola Galloway

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Join award-winning cookbook author and culinary tutor Nicola Galloway on one of her popular sourdough bread workshops.

Info

Absolute Beginners Tango Classes in Richmond

Tuesday 11th February-Tuesday 31st March 2020

Absolute Beginner Tango Classes in Richmond - come and join us!

Info Free

Absolute Beginners Tango Classes in Nelson

Monday 10th February-Monday 30th March 2020

Absolute Beginner Argentine Tango Dance Classes

Info Free

Shades of Shakti

Friday 20th March 2020

Shades of Shakti explores the fusion of classical India music and jazz made popular by John McLaughlin and Shakti.

Info Family Friendly

Gypsy Violin & Guitar; Fiona Pears & Connor Hartley-Hall

Sunday 8th March 2020

Violinist Fiona Pears and guitarist Connor Hartley-Hall share a love of Gypsy jazz.

Info Family Friendly

Pizza Party!

Sunday 1st March 2020

Come join us at this fun family-friendly fundraising event in support of opening Aroha Discovery School!

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Airport K2M Multisport Event

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Multisport Event that everyone can achieve. Kayak-Cycle-Run-Walk-Hybrid. Something for everybody.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Introduction to printmaking

Thursday 27th February-Thursday 2nd April 2020

Printmaking workshops crafted for those who want to roll up their sleeves and get creative.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.