Results 81–88 of 290

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Construct and Create a Journal

Tuesday 22nd June-Tuesday 6th July 2021

Create and decorate personalised journals for reflective writing.

Info Free

SAVAGE / NELSON

Friday 30th April-Saturday 1st May 2021

Elsewhere NZ & Industry Bar & Nightclub are proud to present NZ Hip Hop icon SAVAGE for a show of epic proportions on Friday 30th of April.

Info

Funked UP

Saturday 15th-Sunday 16th May 2021

***FUNKED UP IS BACK***

Info

Richmond Library: DocFest – Deaf Jam

Saturday 15th May 2021

Celebrate New Zealand Sign Language Week with this special documentary screening.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: DocFest – Max Gimblett

Monday 3rd May 2021

The life and process of eccentric creative genius Max Gimblett.

Info Free

Motueka Library: MTG

Saturday 17th April-Saturday 18th December 2021

Discover MTG, a collectible and digital card game which involves chance, strategy and skill.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Music In The Library – Adrian King

Thursday 6th May 2021

Adrian King sings classic tunes, golden oldies and original songs.

Info Family Friendly Free

Forest Animals Workshop using Sugar Paste

Saturday 29th May 2021

Learning to create Forest Animals using sugar paste. Will learn how to create a bark effect. Suitable for all levels of skill.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.