Results 81–88 of 273

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Night Vision | Nelson Arts Festival

Thursday 21st October 2021

Spring. Daylight Savings. Arts Festival. Opening night. What better way to celebrate than watching the city unfurl after dark?

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Carols by Candlelight at Washbourn Gardens 2021

Sunday 19th December 2021

The serene Washbourn Gardens hosts Richmond's Carols by Candlelight - an evening of Christmas song and celebration for the whole family to enjoy.

Info Family Friendly Free

Subber Music Festival

Friday 3rd December 2021

Great opportunity for our local youth bands to perform

Info

Glamboyant: Nelson Pride Ball

Saturday 25th September 2021

Glamorous, flamboyant, over the top, queer, here & absolutely fabulous, this is a night to let your freak flag fly and be your totally authentic self.

Info

Isel Twilight Market

Thursday 30th September 2021-Thursday 14th April 2022

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Fringe festival

Thursday 31st March-Saturday 9th April 2022

Nelson Fringe Festival 2022 presents alternative theatre, comedy, cabaret and music from the Top of the South and New Zealand.

Info Family Friendly

Remembrance Sunday

Sunday 14th November 2021

A short Remembrance commemoration for those who served in WW1 and WW2.

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Coco (2017 Animation) - Outdoor Movie night

Friday 8th October 2021

Free outdoor family movie night

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.