Results 113–120 of 339

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Introduction to Photobooks

Thursday 27th February-Thursday 26th March 2020

Learnd how to use the Vistaprint website, upload photos from your computer, and create and customise a photobook ready for printing.

Info Free

Beginners Mindfulness Meditation

Thursday 13th February-Thursday 19th March 2020

These Meditation sessions run over six weeks and cover several different techniques, helping you to find a style of meditation that works for you.

Info

Chakrama Yoga

Monday 10th February-Thursday 2nd April 2020

Please join me for uplifting Chakra Ma Yoga and meditation, practices that have nourished and inspired me for years.

Info

Wisdom 3 Day Retreat

Saturday 30th May-Monday 1st June 2020

Three day retreat in an idyllic retreat setting.

Info

Calm Abiding 3 Day Retreat

Saturday 25th-Monday 27th April 2020

Three day retreat in an idyllic retreat setting. Everyone warmly welcome – beginners and advanced practitioners alike!

Info

Motueka Library: Race Unity - Journey of a Lifetime

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Phil Bakers talks about his new book Journey of a Lifetime.

Info Free

'Deep Ecology Day'

Sunday 29th March 2020

'Join us for an extraordinary, heart-felt journey into enhanced connection and empowerment with 'The Work That Reconnects'.

Info

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics - Term 4

Monday 19th October-Monday 23rd November 2020

A fun, hands-on technology programme for kids aged 8-13 keen to learn about SmartBots!

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.