Results 113–120 of 296

Print these results

Switch to grid view

A Traditional Christmas at Broadgreen House

Thursday 10th December 2020-Sunday 31st January 2021

Visit Broadgreen Historic House to experience the traditions of a 19th century family Christmas. Ride the horse, dress up, & join the mouse hunt...

Info Family Friendly Free

Pulmonary Rehab Course

Tuesday 16th February-Friday 2nd April 2021

Community based six-week course for people with COPD/asthma.

Info Free

SUMMER CATALOGUE SHOW

Tuesday 12th January-Saturday 13th February 2021

SUMMER CATALOGUE SHOW @ ATELIER Studio|Gallery

Info Family Friendly

SIMON HUNTER - Solo Exhibition

Saturday 20th February-Saturday 20th March 2021

SIMON HUNTER - Solo Exhibition @ ATELIER Studio|Gallery

Info Family Friendly

Abel Tasman Adventure Retreat

Thursday 18th-Tuesday 23rd March 2021

A 5 night Yoga Retreat in the Abel Tasman with Kapiti yoga. An amazing mix of yoga, relaxing plus adventure and exploring the outdoor environment.

Info

Jazz on the Village Green

Sunday 10th January-Sunday 4th April 2021

Relax on the Village Green and enjoy summer jazz.

Info Family Friendly

3 on 3 basketball

Saturday 13th February 2021

Register you team for this friendly competition

Info Free

Heath Franklin’s Chopper – The Silencer

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

As seen on 7 Days, ‘The Silencer’ will not be silenced! Covid Safe and harder than ever, Chopper brings his hit show to NZ in March 2021.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.