Results 113–120 of 539

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Scan Photos and Slides for a Christmas Photobook

Wednesday 30th October-Friday 20th December 2019

Scan photos and slides to make a special Christmas photobook.

Info Free

Forest & Bird Spring Grove working bee

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Working bee to remove old plant covers and trample down weeds growing around trees which were planted along the Wai-iti river.

Info Free

Courtyard Bluegrass

Friday 29th November 2019

Dance the night away at the courtyard of Fairfield House to live music by local band "Coppermine Junction," playing a mix of Bluegrass and Americana.

Info Family Friendly

Snodgrass – Nelson’s Missing Mayor

Thursday 5th-Saturday 7th December 2019

The play is based on the true story of the mysterious disappearance of Nelson businessman, and mayor William Wallace Snodgrass

Info

Richmond Library: How To Look At Art With The Suter Art Gallery

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Join Curator Sarah McClintock in learning how to understand an art work from The Suter Art Gallery collection.

Info Free

Relaxing Yoga

Monday 11th November-Monday 16th December 2019

Feel the many benefits of relaxation through breath, gentle movement, restorative postures, and guided relaxations.

Info

Louis Baker

Sunday 24th November 2019

One of the world’s most compelling modern soul singer-songwriters and R&B voices.

Info

Crafters Destash Market

Saturday 29th February 2020

Come along and find items for your crafting supplies fabric, beads scrapbooking, stamps, wool, quilting.Cuppa & cake stall by a local charity group.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.