Results 145–152 of 442

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Explore Your ‘Self’ One Month Immersion

Monday 4th December 2023-Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Are you seeking a profound transformation in your life?Are you yearning for valuable life skills that lead to lasting growth?

Info Alcohol Free

Explore Your ‘Self’ Retreat

Monday 4th-Sunday 10th December 2023

Are you ready to embark on a profound and transformative journey for a more conscious life? If yes, then this retreat is for you.

Info Alcohol Free

Dive Into the Rylock Summer Sea Swim Series with Nelson Triathlon Club!

Thursday 16th November 2023-Thursday 14th March 2024

The Rylock Summer Sea Swim Series starts on Nov 16, 2023 and are held each Thurs night at 6pm until March 14, 2024 from the Nelson Yacht Club ramp.

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Gypsy Pickers

Friday 8th December 2023

The South Island’s touring legends the Gypsy Pickers bring their lively show to The Boathouse, Nelson.

Info

Pool Training for kayakers

Wednesday 25th October-Wednesday 13th December 2023

Instruction in paddling and rolling available or refresh rolling and paddling on yr own.

Info Family Friendly

Workshop - I Have Always Wanted to Draw

Wednesday 15th November-Wednesday 13th December 2023

This is a five session introductory drawing course for beginners, with Rosemary Stokell.

Info

Meditation & Pranayama Teacher Training 2024

Saturday 6th-Sunday 21st April 2024

In-person 16-day residential at Anahata Yoga Retreat, Golden Bay, followed by an 8-week home study & practice period

Info Alcohol Free

Yoga Nidra & Restorative Practices Teacher Training 2024

Monday 15th-Wednesday 31st January 2024

Join us at Anahata Yoga Retreat for an in-person 16 day residential Yoga Nidra & Restorative Yoga teacher training

Info Alcohol Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.