Results 145–152 of 297

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Device Advice

Thursday 8th November 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join us for Device Advice where we assist with computers, devices, ebooks and more.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Safari Scavenger Hunt

Thursday 13th December 2018-Friday 1st February 2019

Get your binoculars out and keep those eyes peeled for the safari facts we've hidden around the library!

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Safari Scavenger Hunt

Thursday 13th December 2018-Friday 1st February 2019

Get your binoculars out and keep those eyes peeled for the safari facts we've hidden around the library!

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Safari Scavenger Hunt

Thursday 13th December 2018-Friday 1st February 2019

Get your binoculars out and keep those eyes peeled for the safari facts we've hidden around the library!

Info Family Friendly Free

Bryan Adams

Saturday 16th March 2019

Neptune Entertainment presents... Multi-Platinum recording artist Bryan Adams on his 2019 'Shine A Light' New Zealand tour

Info Featured Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Pre-schoolers Play and Create

Thursday 24th January 2019

Bring your pre-schooler, enjoy a story or two and then play and create a work of art to take home.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Flying Squids Book Club

Friday 15th February-Friday 15th November 2019

Flying Squids is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds. The club meets on the third Friday of the month during term time.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 22nd January-Monday 16th December 2019

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.