Results 177–184 of 252

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Wellby Talking Cafe - Nightingale Library, Tāhunanui

Thursday 14th July 2022

Wellby Talking Cafés welcome everyone for a relaxed cuppa and can start your journey to connect with others who enjoy the same things.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Wellby Talking Cafe - Richmond Library

Tuesday 12th July 2022

Wellby Talking Cafés welcome everyone for a relaxed cuppa and can start your journey to connect with others who enjoy the same things.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Wellby Talking Cafe - McCashins

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Wellby Talking Cafés welcome everyone for a relaxed cuppa and can start your journey to connect with others who enjoy the same things.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Motueka Library: Digi Drop In

Thursday 19th May-Thursday 15th December 2022

Get help with your digital device.

Info Free

Murchison Library: Digi Drop In

Friday 3rd June-Friday 2nd December 2022

Get help with your digital device.

Info Free

Tākaka Library: Digi Drop In

Friday 13th May-Friday 16th December 2022

Get help with your digital device.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Digi Drop In

Tuesday 17th May-Tuesday 13th December 2022

Get help with your digital device.

Info Free

Nelson Italian Festival

Sunday 30th October 2022

Nelson Italian Festival highlighting Italian culture

Info Featured Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.