Results 313–320 of 326

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Tea Dance

Saturday 27th November 2021

Modern Jive Tea Dance

Info

Drag Up Your Life

Friday 18th-Saturday 19th March 2022

Kelly Fornia is bringing her drag lip-sync extravaganza back to Nelson, bigger, better and FIERCER than ever before!

Info

Marchfest 2022

Saturday 26th March 2022

Local Craft Beer & Music Festival at Founders Park Nelson 15 breweries from Nelson Tasman & NZ. Brew Zone Tasting Bar Kids Zone Family Friendly

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Market Day

Thursday 30th December 2021

Shopping, fun, music and entertainment for all the family at the most diverse market in the top of the south!

Info Family Friendly Free

Inspire Modern Jive – Nelson Partner dance classes for beginners

Thursday 21st January-Thursday 16th December 2021

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly Nelson dance classes on a Thursday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime.

Info

Inspire Modern Jive – Motueka Partner dance classes for beginners

Tuesday 2nd February-Tuesday 14th December 2021

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly Motueka dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime.

Info

The Bee Gees Night Fever

Monday 4th April 2022

From Australia, Showtime invites you to dance your way into a time warp of 70’s disco dance-floor thrillers and timeless heartfelt rock ballads.

Info Featured

The Pretty Crafty Market

Sunday 14th February-Monday 13th December 2021

This wonderful market now runs mid monthly February to December in Central Richmond.Entry by gold coin Koha to a different local cause each month.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.