Results 49–56 of 339

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 25th February-Tuesday 31st March 2020

Nurture yourself with the holistic practice of Hatha Yoga, and weekly maintenance of body and mind as you strengthen, stretch, breathe and relax...

Info

High Tea Luncheon

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Sit with friends and enjoy drinking from the finest China.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Race Unity - Cultural Surprise Reads

Wednesday 1st-Thursday 30th April 2020

Relax and enjoy a Cultural Surprise Read from Motueka Library as we celebrate Race Unity.

Info Free

Parkinson's Charity Fundraiser

Saturday 14th March 2020

Join us for a fun filled day for the family!

Info Free

TASMAN NATIONAL ART AWARDS & EXHIBITION

Saturday 26th September-Saturday 10th October 2020

National exhibition of art in all media - oil, pastel, water colour & acrylic. Awards to overall winner and various merits. All artworks for sale.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Honey Rainbow Rage

Saturday 4th April 2020

106kms riding from the gates of the Rainbow Station through the spectacular Canterbury High Country to Hanmer with its famed Hot Pools.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Race Unity - Our Time in Sri Lanka

Thursday 26th March 2020

Joan and Peter Minchin talk about their amazing time spent on holiday in Sri Lanka and their wonderful cultural experience.

Info Free

CUSP improv | Glenn's Kitchen

Thursday 5th March 2020

Tempt your tastebuds with an hour of improvised stories in Glenn's Kitchen!

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.