Results 1–8 of 370

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Summer Cash and Carry

Monday 30th November 2020-Sunday 7th February 2021

Nelson Suter Art Society Summer cash and carry exhibition. Beautiful artworks by the members for sale. Pick up that ideal Christmas present.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Documentary Festival – The Pollinators

Monday 30th November 2020

Join us for our first ever documentary festival!

Info Free

Nelson Cathedral Christmas Tree Festival

Friday 27th November 2020-Sunday 17th January 2021

Festival openst 6pm Friday 27 November to 6pm 17 JanuaryFestival concerts 1-1.30pm weekdays, 30 November to 23 December

Info Family Friendly Free

Slice of Life

Friday 13th November 2020-Sunday 25th April 2021

Slice of Life offers a nostalgic view on New Zealand as a window into the lives of the 1,000+ most studied people in the world.

Info Family Friendly Free

Juliana Trolove - Wild Abundance

Friday 13th November-Tuesday 1st December 2020

Red Gallery is so proud to represent local artist, Juliana Trolove, who will be exhibiting a fresh series of florals in her new exhibition.

Info Family Friendly Free

4X4: Four Artists, Four Years

Thursday 12th November-Saturday 12th December 2020

4X4: Four artists, four years. We are celebrating four years at Parker Gallery with an exhibition showcasing the talents of four local artists.

Info Free

Nurture - What influences us

Monday 9th November-Saturday 5th December 2020

Sculpture installation by Georgina West that examines the influences that significant caregivers and teachers have on our attitude towards ourselves.

Info Family Friendly Free

A Great Distance Away

Monday 9th November-Saturday 5th December 2020

Coming Home/Leaving Home: an exhibition of painting, drawing and and sculpture.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.