Results 57–64 of 294

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Social Dance Club Tea Dance

Sunday 1st August 2021

Tea dance, Sunday, 1st August, Richmond Town Hall, 4pm - 7pm, $5 entry, Paradise Dance Band. Please bring a plate of finger food.

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Nelson Institute Talk: Novel Foods from Ancient Crops. Eliot Masters

Sunday 1st August 2021

Eliot Masters spend many years researching and recording traditional agroforestry systems in Africa, looking at cultivated and natural plant products.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Bricks in the Bay

Monday 2nd August-Monday 20th September 2021

Brick challenges for all abilities.

Info

Energising Hatha Yoga

Monday 26th July-Monday 27th September 2021

An uplifting and energising hatha yoga class suitable for all ages and levels of experience. Come along and have some fun!

Info

Back to the Future - Tech Taster Sessions

Monday 19th July-Monday 6th September 2021

Have fun exploring the digital world every Monday at Elma Turner Library. For beginners. Afternoon tea included.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Digi Drop In

Monday 3rd May-Monday 6th December 2021

Come and ask any questions about your digital devices, software and general use of online services.

Info Free

2021 TSSS HOCKEY TOURNAMENT

Tuesday 3rd-Wednesday 4th August 2021

2021 TSSS HOCKEY TOURNAMENT

Info Free

Motueka Library: Community Seed & Plant Swap

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

Seeds to spare? Plants to share?

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.