Results 9–16 of 35

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Odie the Therapy Dog at Stoke

Wednesday 8th May-Wednesday 18th December 2024

Read to dog programme

Info Family Friendly

Thursday Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Thursday 27th June-Thursday 8th August 2024

Experience the beautiful benefits of yoga. These sessions are a lovely way to take regular care of yourself, nurturing your body, mind and soul.

Info

Rabbit Island Trails 2024

Saturday 29th June 2024

All ages fun free run or walk event on mixed trails around Rabbit Island.

Info Family Friendly Free

Wellby Talking Café - McCashin's (Stoke)

Tuesday 2nd July 2024

Wellby Talking Cafés welcome everyone for a relaxed cuppa and can start your journey to connect with others who enjoy the same things

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Wellby Talking Café - Takaka

Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Wellby Talking Cafés welcome everyone for a relaxed cuppa and can start your journey to connect with others who enjoy the same things

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Monaco Mid Winter Marathon 2024

Saturday 6th July 2024

Monaco Mid Winter Marathon and 2 & 4 person team event. Non-profit with proceeds going to support active recreation in Nelson Tasman.

Info Family Friendly

Slow Fashion Mending Workshop - Visible Mending with a Speedweve Darning Loom

Sunday 7th July 2024

Slow Fashion Mending Workshop - Visible Mending with a Speedweve Darning Loom

Info

Wellby Talking Café - Tapawera

Tuesday 9th July 2024

Wellby Talking Cafés welcome everyone for a relaxed cuppa and can start your journey to connect with others who enjoy the same things

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.