Results 1–8 of 113

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Georgina Hoby Scutt Exhibition

Friday 14th-Sunday 30th May 2021

Georgina Hoby Scutt’s solo exhibition ‘Local Poetry’ at Red Art Gallery, Nelson- opening Friday 14th May 5:30pm.

Info Family Friendly Free

Blessing of the Fishing Fleet 2021

Friday 14th-Saturday 15th May 2021

Fireworks on the 14th with exciting displays on the 15th like rescue helicopter, Coast Guard, best dressed vessel's parade etc.

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Blue Stories Project: sharing journeys of getting out of perinatal depression

Sunday 9th-Sunday 30th May 2021

portraits of ten local women and read their stories of getting out of perinataldepression

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Kapa Kōrero

Friday 7th May-Friday 30th July 2021

An informal te reo Māori conversation space.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: New Zealand Music Month

Friday 7th-Friday 28th May 2021

During New Zealand Music Month we will be showcasing some of the local musical talent.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Autumn Aussie Surprise Reads

Tuesday 27th April-Friday 14th May 2021

Find your slice of Australia with one of these awesome books.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Gallery Wall Exhibition

Tuesday 13th April-Wednesday 30th June 2021

water : eARTh : power - Art Exhibition 7 Dammed Artists Encounter the Cobb

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Flying Squids Book Club

Friday 19th February-Friday 19th November 2021

Flying Squids is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.