Results 1–8 of 149

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Mike Treen speaks in Nelson

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Back from the international Freedom Flotilla determined to break Israel’s illegal blockade of Gaza, union leader Mike Treen has a few stories to tell!

Info Free

Motueka Library: Haiku Poetry Competition for Everyone

Monday 24th September-Friday 19th October 2018

Celebrate nature with a haiku poem.

Info Family Friendly Free

Wellness Movement Birthday Offering

Monday 24th-Saturday 29th September 2018

Wellness Movement is celebrating it's first birthday by offering the Nelson public a week of special classes, workshops, talks and sampler therapies.

Info

Nelson Seed Library drop-in

Tuesday 18th-Thursday 27th September 2018

Nelson's Elma Turner Library is home to the first public seed library in the top of the South Island.

Info Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Monday 9th April-Thursday 22nd November 2018

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Tasman District Libraries: HerStory - A Celebration of Local Women

Tuesday 13th March-Monday 1st October 2018

Help us commemorate the 125th anniversary of women's suffrage in New Zealand.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 27th February-Tuesday 11th December 2018

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 13th February-Tuesday 11th December 2018

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.