Results 1–8 of 165

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Gail Riddell. DNA and Genealogy

Saturday 24th August 2019

Gail Riddell. DNA and GenealogyElma Turner LibrarySaturday 24 August: 2pm

Info Free

Motueka Art Group Two day winter exhibition

Friday 23rd-Saturday 24th August 2019

Local artists exhibiting a diverse and affordable range of their artwork available to purchase.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Poetry Creation Station

Friday 23rd-Friday 30th August 2019

Celebrate NZ National Poetry Day.

Info Family Friendly Free

Something to Remember

Monday 5th August-Sunday 6th October 2019

Alexis Neal and Elke Finkenauer Now showing to 6th October

Info Free

Aratoi: Our Journeys to Aotearoa

Thursday 1st August-Sunday 13th October 2019

ARATOI Our Journeys to Aotearoa Collection with schools’ contribution. Now showing to 13th October

Info Family Friendly Free

Natural History: Barry Cleavin & Ansel Adams

Monday 22nd July-Sunday 25th August 2019

A print-maker and photographers responses to the natural world.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Our Fruitful History - Kete Tasman

Monday 3rd June-Monday 2nd December 2019

Do you have an original photograph relating to fruit growing or farming in our district?

Info Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Thursday 25th October 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.