Results 1–8 of 236

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Dii Moffat

Monday 9th December 2019-Saturday 18th January 2020

Dii Moffatt, Dunedin based painter considers movement as a metaphor for change. Her paintings on foil question the obvious, and reveal the un-noticed.

Info Family Friendly Free

Founders Summer Reads Book Fair

Saturday 7th December 2019-Sunday 12th January 2020

Looking for some holiday reading or a Christmas present? Then head down to Summer Reads Book Fair at Founders Windmill for great selection of fiction

Info Family Friendly Free

Smell the roses... (Exhibition)

Wednesday 4th-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Smell the roses... , a light exhibition that endorses time as our most precious commodity. Enticing both participation and contemplation.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Christmas Surprise Reads

Monday 2nd-Tuesday 24th December 2019

Gift yourself the time to read this festive season.

Info Free

Nelson Cathedral Christmas Tree Festival

Tuesday 26th November 2019-Thursday 23rd January 2020

Beginning of the well loved Cathedral Christmas Tree FestivalAll Welcome

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Scan Photos and Slides for a Christmas Photobook

Wednesday 30th October-Friday 20th December 2019

Scan photos and slides to make a special Christmas photobook.

Info Free

Sympathetic Resonance

Saturday 19th October 2019-Sunday 9th February 2020

Sympathetic Resonance is the eight in a series of contemporary art projects at The Suter Art Gallery, beginning in 1999.

Info Free

Cardio Latino Mondays Latin Fitness Nelson

Monday 30th September-Sunday 15th December 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.