Results 9–16 of 107

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Kapa Kōrero

Monday 3rd May-Monday 26th July 2021

An informal te reo Māori conversation space.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Gallery Wall Exhibition

Tuesday 13th April-Wednesday 30th June 2021

water : eARTh : power - Art Exhibition 7 Dammed Artists Encounter the Cobb

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Book Cafe

Monday 18th January-Monday 15th November 2021

Come along to Motueka Library's conversation group.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Construct and Create a Journal

Tuesday 22nd June-Tuesday 6th July 2021

Create and decorate personalised journals for reflective writing.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 1st June-Tuesday 14th December 2021

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy 8-Week Course

Tuesday 25th May-Tuesday 13th July 2021

MBCT 8-Wk Course. A clinically trialled and evidence-based eight-week course to learn how best to manage and reduce stress, anxiety and depression.

Info

Takaka Library: Bricks in the Bay

Tuesday 11th May-Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Fun Brick challenges for all abilities!

Info

Richmond Library: Digi Drop In

Tuesday 6th April-Tuesday 14th December 2021

Come and ask any questions about your digital devices, software and general use of online services.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.