Results 73–80 of 296

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon

Wednesday 23rd December 2020-Wednesday 15th December 2021

Finish a project, or start a new one!

Info Free

Richmond Library: Book Group

Wednesday 20th January-Wednesday 15th December 2021

A great opportunity for you to talk about what you have been reading and to hear about what other people have been reading.

Info Free

Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 19th January-Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Give yourself some tender loving care. Strengthen, stretch, breathe, relax...a little weekly maintenance for your body, mind and soul...

Info

VAST Exhibition

Friday 22nd January-Monday 1st February 2021

Exhibition and sale of Arts,Sculpture and Crafts by local Tapawera and Motueka Valley Artisans.Gold Coin entry appreciated.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Jess Fiebig - An Honest Poem

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Jess Fiebig, a nationally recognised poet from Christchurch, talks about her debut book My Honest Poem.

Info Free

Female Folk Rock Tribute Show - performed by Melissa Cox

Friday 22nd January 2021

Enjoy an evening of '90s female folk rock greatest hits by Sarah McLachlan, Alanis Morissette, Jewel, Sheryl Crow + more, performed by Melissa Cox.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Moutere Hop

Friday 26th-Saturday 27th February 2021

2 day eventFriday cruise and drive in movieSaturday show then live bands in evening

Info Family Friendly

Waxing Moon Dance Meditation & Cacao Ceremony

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Come fill your cup with love with this very special event as the energy rises with the waxing Moon.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.