Results 73–80 of 290

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Youth and Sign

Monday 10th May 2021

Join in with this fun New Zealand Sign Language learning session.  

Info Free

The Wairau Affray

Thursday 1st-Saturday 3rd July 2021

A play about the ill-fated attempt by Nelson colonists to confront Te Rauparaha and a party of his men at Tuamarina in 1843.

Info

Motueka Library: Sensory Space for Children and Caregivers

Saturday 8th May 2021

A Sensory Space: a programming space for the special needs community.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: New Zealand Music Month

Friday 7th-Friday 28th May 2021

During New Zealand Music Month we will be showcasing some of the local musical talent.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: How to write your life story

Thursday 6th May 2021

Charlotte Squire will be running a free workshop on how to write your life story.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Computer Workshop - Photobooks

Monday 3rd May-Thursday 24th June 2021

Photobooks make ideal Christmas, birthday or anniversary gifts

Info Free

Takaka Library: Gallery Wall Exhibition

Tuesday 13th April-Wednesday 30th June 2021

water : eARTh : power - Art Exhibition 7 Dammed Artists Encounter the Cobb

Info Family Friendly Free

A perfect double billing of Appalachian Mountain Music & Bluegrass

Friday 7th May 2021

Helena Faust’s mountain vocals and claw hammer banjo followed by Coppermine Junctions bluegrass

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.