Results 73–80 of 371

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 14th February-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 31st January-Tuesday 19th December 2017

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 24th January-Tuesday 28th November 2017

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books?Our book group Silverfish could be for you.

Info Family Friendly Free

Rachel Dawick

Wednesday 29th November 2017

blues to country, folk to swing, cabaret to musical theatre

Info

Motueka Library: Craft and Yarn

Wednesday 1st-Wednesday 29th November 2017

Bring your craft project along to the library and work on it while meeting new people in a relaxed sociable atmosphere.

Info Free

Twilight Golf

Wednesday 18th October 2017-Wednesday 21st March 2018

Twilight Golf at Greenacres Golf Club, The Best Island golf course

Info Family Friendly

Bubs Music Class

Wednesday 18th October-Wednesday 13th December 2017

Come and join us at our Bubs Music Class. We dance, play with bubbles and have fun. We meet at 9.30 for a meet and greet and class starts at 9.45

Info Family Friendly

Mash-it-Up On The Street

Wednesday 4th October-Wednesday 29th November 2017

Mash-It-Up Dance Fitness brings a joyful midday groove each Wednesday in October and November. Join us on Trafalgar Street opposite Cod & Lobster.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.