Results 89–96 of 256

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Institute Talk: The Periodic Table and the Story of Chemistry

Sunday 24th February 2019

A talk to mark the International Year of the Periodic Table.

Info Free

Open Floor Conscious Dance

Sunday 27th January-Sunday 24th March 2019

One monthly exploration of embodied aliveness and presence. No dance experience necessary. Everyone Welcome.

Info

Tai Chi for Seniors

Monday 25th February 2019

Join us to have a go at tai chi, a wonderful, calm and restorative exercise, with expert tutors. Part of our summer activity series, supported by NCC.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Te Ao Maori – Maori Taonga at Nelson Provincial Museum

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Hamuera Robb, Kaitiaki Taonga Collections Manager at Nelson Provincial Museum talks about his role at NPM, and the Māori treasures in his care.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 29th January-Tuesday 26th November 2019

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books? Our book group Silverfish could be for you.

Info Family Friendly Free

STEMWriters at Nelson Libraries

Tuesday 8th January-Tuesday 10th December 2019

STEMWriters - a local writers group - ask at the Library for more information.

Info Free

Treasure Hunt at Miyazu Gardens

Wednesday 27th February 2019

A Free Community Event brought to you by CLM and the Nelson City Council

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Are You a Fiction Fiend?

Wednesday 27th February-Wednesday 27th November 2019

Motueka Library's group for teens!

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.