Results 89–96 of 209

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Takaka Library: Rug Up & Read

Tuesday 14th April-Friday 15th May 2020

A super-easy, fun reading challenge for keen readers aged 12+

Info Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Elma Turner Library 2020

Tuesday 14th January-Tuesday 8th December 2020

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. Elma Turner Library second Tuesday of every month 10.30am.

Info Free

STEMWriters at Nelson Libraries 2020

Tuesday 14th January-Tuesday 8th December 2020

STEMWriters - a local writers group - ask at the Library for more information.

Info Free

POSTPONED Takaka Library: Mother’s Day Project

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Let’s celebrate all the mothers in our lives.

Info Family Friendly Free

Young Adult Reading Club

Tuesday 18th February-Wednesday 16th December 2020

For young adults who love reading and talking about books.Once a month at the Stoke and Elma Turner Libraries

Info Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke 2020

Wednesday 15th January-Wednesday 16th December 2020

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

POSTPONED Richmond Library: Book Group

Wednesday 16th October 2019-Wednesday 18th November 2020

Richmond Library's adult Book Group.

Info Free

POSTPONED Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 7th November 2019-Thursday 10th December 2020

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.