Results 33–40 of 491

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Miriam Clancy

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Astronomy is laden with swooning electric guitars, Wurlitzers, early 90’s drum machines and analogue synths.

Info

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 27th November 2019-Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 6th November 2019-Wednesday 25th March 2020

A series of 15 5km events over the summer.For walkers & runners, open to everyone.Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Twilight Golf

Wednesday 23rd October 2019-Wednesday 11th March 2020

Twilight Golf at Greenacres Golf Club, The Best Island golf course.

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 2nd October-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Latin Dance Social

Wednesday 14th August 2019-Tuesday 31st March 2020

Come along, have a dance! Cuban rhythms, Bachata, Cha cha cha, Salsa, Kizomba & more. So bring your friends, let's get on the dance floor!

Info Free

Tea & Talk Golden Bay

Wednesday 10th July 2019-Wednesday 8th July 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.