Results 121–128 of 607

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Briefs 2019 Documentary Film Festival

Tuesday 29th October 2019

A festival of short documentary films produced by secondary students in the Nelson region.

Info

Hamish Kilgour 'Finklestein' Summer tour

Tuesday 29th October 2019

HAMISH KILGOUR ‘FINKLESTEIN’ SUMMER TOUR. Tuesday 29th OctoberTime- 7.30 till late$20 on the doors

Info

Stone-working, then and now

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Two highly regarded stone carvers & artists, Matua Frank Wells and his nephew Lewis Smith, discuss both early and contemporary stone-working practice.

Info Free

Free Course- Alignment Essentials at Wellness Movement

Tuesday 15th October-Tuesday 19th November 2019

Life can be better with movement, and we can all come to know our own bodies and what we need to be strong and healthy into our final years. Book now!

Info Free

Spring Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 1st October-Tuesday 12th November 2019

Open up to spring and new growth with your body, breath and mind as we "spring clean" through postures, breathing and re-energising relaxations.

Info

Mindful Parenting Workshop

Tuesday 3rd September-Tuesday 5th November 2019

Mindful Parenting Workshop gives you the space to explore your own beliefs, triggers, etc and relationship with your children in a constructive space

Info

Inspire Modern Jive - weekly dance classes

Tuesday 27th August-Tuesday 17th December 2019

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime. Check out our website

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.