Results 1–8 of 326

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Tea Dance

Saturday 27th November 2021

Modern Jive Tea Dance

Info

Harakeke - NZ Flax Workshop - Weave the Kete Whiri tutored by Yvonne Hammond

Saturday 27th-Sunday 28th November 2021

From plant to product, in this workshop you will learn the skills of weaving with NZ Flax - Harakeke to create your own Kete Whiri

Info

Unconventional Textiles Pre-used and Unusual Two Day Workshops

Saturday 27th-Sunday 28th November 2021

Contemporary textile jewellery, small sculptures or art works for your wall workshop using Unconventional and Unusual Materials

Info

Nelson Christmas Tree Festival

Friday 26th November 2021-Sunday 16th January 2022

Festival of Christmas Trees from local individuals, groups and organisations

Info Featured Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

EXHIBITION 'OVERLAP'

Wednesday 24th November-Sunday 12th December 2021

OVERLAP EXHIBITION - TEXTILE - OBJECT - PRINT Three Artists show new works at Heaphy Vineyards, Upper Moutere, Tasman, Nelson

Info

Acitve You

Tuesday 23rd November-Tuesday 7th December 2021

Active You.A Community fitness circuit class brought to you Bfit4Ever.

Info

Appleby School Silent Auction Online

Thursday 18th-Sunday 28th November 2021

The Appleby School Country Fair has sadly been cancelled again this year due to ongoing Covid Restrictions.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Pic's Peanut Butter World

Monday 15th November 2021-Friday 11th November 2022

Our world-famous Peanut Butter World tours have been designed so young and old can share in the wonder of how we make NZ’s most loved peanut butter.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Previous Next

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.