Results 25–32 of 184

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Techy Time

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Young tech-lovers are welcome to drop in to Techy Time to learn through play with our Bots, 3Doodler pens, LEGO and more!

Info Family Friendly Free

Winter Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 7th July-Tuesday 11th August 2020

Nurture and support your body, your mind and your immune system through winter with warming yoga routines and rejuvenating relaxations.

Info

Textile Kids - Knit a bunny (Holiday fun)

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Learn to knit and make a cute bunny. For kids aged 5 to 12.

Info Family Friendly Free

Inky Fingers

Tuesday 7th-Tuesday 14th July 2020

An exploration through the Nelson Mail Printery. Roll up your sleeves and try printing on one of the old presses.Drop in between 10.30-1.00pm

Info Family Friendly Free

Inspire Modern Jive - weekly dance classes

Tuesday 28th January-Tuesday 15th December 2020

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime. Check out our website

Info

Hatha/Restorative Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 8th July-Wednesday 12th August 2020

This series of yoga sessions will be a lovely combination of Hatha and Restorative Yoga to nurture you through the winter.

Info

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 17th June-Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 17th June-Wednesday 16th December 2020

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.