Results 25–32 of 216

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Sport Tasman beach fun day - Cancelled

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Cancelled

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Rise and Energise Morning Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 26th January-Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Rise and energise with this mid-week Hatha Yoga session suitable for beginners and the more experienced to prepare for your day...

Info

Relaxing Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 26th January-Wednesday 2nd March 2022

A little calm oasis in your week - come along to Relaxing Yoga and invite a deep sense of peace and relaxation into body, mind and soul...

Info

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 26th May 2021-Wednesday 25th May 2022

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and growers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Adam Summer Celebration - CANCELLED

Thursday 3rd-Sunday 6th February 2022

Adam Summer Celebration returns with the best of New Zealand chamber music by some of our country’s finest musicians.

Info

Morning Relaxing Yoga with Sue Ransom

Thursday 3rd February-Thursday 10th March 2022

These sessions will be a beautifully calming combination of movement, breathing, and deliciously supported postures.

Info

CANCELLED Adam Summer Celebration: Grand Opening

Thursday 3rd February 2022

CANCELLED Our Celebration opens with the clear and congenial tones of ‘Papa Haydn’...

Info

Thursday Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Thursday 27th January-Thursday 3rd March 2022

Stretch, strengthen, breathe, relax...soul food. Join me for convenient weekly yoga practice in central Richmond, and look after yourself in 2022.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.