Results 25–32 of 368

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Device Advice

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 31st December 2020

Questions about your smartphone, tablet or laptop? Do you want to know how to find free ebooks? Nelson Libraries provides drop in device advice.

Info

TH'Dudes

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Iconic Kiwi band Th’ Dudes announce new dates for Th’ Bliss Tour, with the nine-date tour now scheduled to kick off in Wellington on 13 November.

Info

Oh What a Beautiful Concert

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Nelson Male Voice Choir's penultimate concert in 2020 with music from well-known shows and well-loved male voice choir arrangements.

Info Family Friendly

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

A series of 16 5km events over the summer. For walkers & runners, open to everyone. Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Hatha Yoga

Friday 20th November 2020-Friday 30th April 2021

An invigorating practice that strengthens the body and mind, improves flexibility and leaves you feeling re-energized.

Info

Hatha/Restorative Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 11th November-Wednesday 9th December 2020

You'll move, breathe and enjoy extended relaxation time using supportive props. A delicious mid-week rejuvenator.

Info

Nelson Tasman Music Therapy Collective – NelSONG Neurological Choir

Wednesday 21st October-Wednesday 16th December 2020

A choir with a difference run by trained, NZ registered music therapists. Come and have a sing and feel the difference it brings.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 23rd September-Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.