Results 25–32 of 383

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Building Bricks Club

Monday 29th July-Monday 25th November 2019

Make amazing building bricks creations with local experts.

Info Free

Cardio Latino - Monday (Latin Dance Fitness)

Monday 22nd July-Monday 23rd September 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Tea & Talk Victory

Sunday 23rd June 2019-Sunday 21st June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics

Wednesday 6th March-Monday 2nd December 2019

A fun, hands-on technology programme for kids aged 8-13 who are keen to learn about SmartBots!

Info Free

Story Time and Small Time at the Library

Tuesday 5th February-Friday 6th December 2019

Join us for sessions full of songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Inspire Modern Jive - weekly dance classes

Tuesday 27th August-Tuesday 17th December 2019

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime. Check out our website

Info

Ancestors Attic

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Ancestors AtticElma Turner LibraryTuesday 27 August: 1 – 2pm

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.