Results 25–32 of 246

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Social Dance Club

Saturday 9th July 2022

Social dance, Club Waimea, Nightshift Band.

Info Family Friendly

Jiu-jitsu Classes

Tuesday 7th June 2022-Friday 31st March 2023

Balance Jiu-Jitsu is the perfect environment for people to develop the confidence, physical health benefits and overall wellbeing jiu-jitsu offer.

Info

2022 HOCKEY NEW ZEALAND U18W NATIONAL TOURNAMENT

Sunday 10th-Saturday 16th July 2022

2022 HOCKEY NEW ZEALAND U18W National Tournament

Info Family Friendly Free

NZ Secondary Students Choir

Monday 11th July 2022

The internationally awarded national choir for secondary school singers is back in Nelson for the first time since 2006!

Info Family Friendly

Textile Kids - Knit an Owl Wall Hanging (Holiday fun)

Monday 11th July 2022

Learn to knit and make an owl wall hanging

Info Family Friendly Free

Winter school holidays at Pic's Peanut Butter World

Monday 11th-Friday 22nd July 2022

Celebrate the school holidays with a tour of Pic's peanut butter world! Kids can enjoy a scavenger hunt whilst you sip on coffee, plus colouring in!

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Motueka Library: Garden Gurus

Monday 13th June-Monday 12th December 2022

Gardening conversation and sharing.

Info Free

Book Chat

Tuesday 12th July-Tuesday 13th December 2022

Bookchat is a place where we get together to talk about books we have recently read.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.