Results 25–32 of 171

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Takaka Library: Get Crafty

Thursday 31st May-Thursday 30th August 2018

Cosy up with other crafters for a creative hour or two in our sunny corner.

Info Free

Ongoing Family Constellations - Thursday Group

Thursday 12th April-Thursday 26th July 2018

This is an ongoing Family Constellations Group to show and work on the hidden and often unconscious dynamics in the family system

Info

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 18th January-Thursday 28th June 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 11th January-Thursday 20th December 2018

The Nelson Public Libraries Library Knitters meet every week to knit or crochet garments for the Nelson community.

Info Family Friendly

UWC Information Evening

Friday 22nd June 2018

I'm Rhiannon and I'm hosting an information evening at NCG to share the UWC story and encourage other to apply for this amazing opportunity.

Info Family Friendly Free

Cancer Society Annual Charity Ball

Friday 22nd June 2018

This years’ charity ball will be held at the Trafalgar Centre

Info Featured Family Friendly

Nordan; North Atlantic Soundscapes.

Friday 22nd June 2018

North Atlantic Soundscapes – Celtic Harp & Nordic Fiddle

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 9th February-Friday 14th December 2018

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.