Results 25–32 of 491

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 19th November 2019-Tuesday 15th December 2020

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Yoga Sessions with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 19th November-Tuesday 17th December 2019

Open up to summer with your body, breath and mind as we explore postures, breathing and re-energising relaxations.

Info

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 12th November-Monday 16th December 2019

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Inspire Modern Jive - weekly dance classes

Tuesday 27th August-Tuesday 17th December 2019

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime. Check out our website

Info

STEMWriters at Nelson Libraries

Tuesday 8th January-Tuesday 10th December 2019

STEMWriters - a local writers group - ask at the Library for more information.

Info Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Elma Turner Library

Tuesday 8th January-Tuesday 10th December 2019

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. Elma Turner Library second Tuesday of every month 10.30am.

Info Free

Device Advice

Thursday 8th November 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join us for Device Advice where we assist with computers, devices, ebooks and more.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.