Results 81–88 of 184

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Restorative Yoga & Oils | 8 week course

Thursday 23rd July-Thursday 10th September 2020

8 weeks of bliss! Restorative yoga poses coupled with divine doTERRA essential oils. Be nurtured, nourished and cared for!

Info

Richmond Library: Family History Friday

Friday 24th July 2020

Just starting your family tree or having trouble finding your ancestors? This drop-in session is just for you!

Info Free

Motueka Library: Lifestyle Group

Friday 26th June-Friday 18th December 2020

Exchange ideas with a different topic each month and meet new people.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 12th June-Friday 18th December 2020

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Best 80s Night Ever

Saturday 25th July 2020

We also have great set menu deals for big groupsRelive the glory days and Wake me up before you go

Info Free

Local Food Resilience

Saturday 25th July-Saturday 24th October 2020

'Excellent for people committed to local level sustainability and households wanting to reduce their dependence on the globalised food system.'

Info

CANCELLED Met Opera - Live on Screen: Tosca (Puccini)

Sunday 26th-Wednesday 29th July 2020

The Metropolitan Opera Live in HD is a series transmitted in high-definition from the Metropolitan Opera in New York City to venues around the world.

Info

Adrian K, Entertainer, as part of the Live Music Series at Elma Turner Library

Sunday 26th July 2020

Singer and composer Adrian K will bring music, rhythm, fun, memories with the smooth sounds of yesteryear

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.