Results 105–112 of 339

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Cake Decorators Breath of Life Rose Spray

Friday 6th-Saturday 7th March 2020

Cake Decorators are holding a one and a half day workshop creating a Breath of Life Rose Spray.

Info

Beginners Yoga

Friday 28th February-Friday 3rd April 2020

'Perfect for people new to yoga! 6 week course.Focusing on finding a comfortable edge in each asana/posture.'

Info

Stem Academy: Colourful Chemistry

Friday 21st February-Friday 3rd April 2020

Explore the wonders of chemistry in the world around us with hands on experiments and interactive lessons designed for learners aged 5- 12 years.

Info Family Friendly

Drop in Yoga Upper Moutere

Thursday 20th February-Thursday 2nd April 2020

Come along to drop-in Hatha Yoga sessions to strengthen, stretch, breathe and relax...beginning again Thursday 20th February, and then weekly...

Info

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 22nd November 2019-Friday 18th December 2020

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Tea & Talk Nelson

Friday 21st June 2019-Friday 26th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

SUMMER TANGO in the QUEENS GARDENS

Saturday 7th March 2020

Summer Tango in Nelson festival brings together Argentine tango dancers from around Australia and NZ for the pleasure of social tango dancing.

Info Free

Interislander The Big Tahuna

Saturday 7th March 2020

We’re back in the top of the South Island for our third Interislander Big Tahuna and ready for another super sunny day at beautiful Tahunanui Beach.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.