Results 65–72 of 256

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Yuan Qigong Course

Thursday 7th February-Thursday 11th April 2019

This 10 week course is focused on integrating and unifying body mind and qi (energy).

Info

Library Knitters

Thursday 10th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Isel Twilight Market

Thursday 18th October 2018-Thursday 25th April 2019

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 26th July 2018-Friday 28th June 2019

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Kyoto Festival Choir

Friday 22nd February 2019

Don't miss this the only NZ concert by the Kyoto Festival Choir.

Info

Guided walk in Motueka for Seniors

Friday 22nd February 2019

Join us for a walk for seniors as part of the Summer Activity Series organised by Age Concern Nelson Tasman and supported by the TDC.

Info Free

Buller Festival 2019

Friday 22nd-Sunday 24th February 2019

Buller Festival is New Zealand's premier whitewater sports event, held in and around beautiful Murchison. A weekend of fun, action and live music!

Info Featured Family Friendly

Kyoto Festival Choir Concert "In Friendship"

Friday 22nd February 2019

Don’t miss this the only NZ concert by the Kyoto Festival Choir. They will be joined by the Nelson Festival Choir for a concert with a difference.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.