Results 65–72 of 209

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Steiner Playgroup

Thursday 13th February-Thursday 9th April 2020

Our gentle and friendly playgroup meets weekly on Thursdays to play with nature-inspired, handcrafted toys, share bread making and songs.

Info Family Friendly Free

Library Knitters

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Ceroc Dance Nelson COVID-19 SUSPENDED

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Ceroc® Dance modern jive is a social partner dance generally done to chart toppers and old favourites.

Info

POSTPONED Isel Park Twilight Market

Thursday 10th October 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Isel Twilight Market is restarting on the 10th of October at Isel park, Stoke, Nelson.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 3rd October 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Yoga Teacher Training 200Hr

Friday 10th-Sunday 26th April 2020

This 200-hour teacher training program will provide you with the tools to enrich your practice and teach authentically.

Info Family Friendly

White Tara Healing Retreat ONLINE ONLY

Friday 10th-Monday 13th April 2020

Glorious White Tara is the healer of all ills and giver of long life. The retreat will include guided meditations, mantra reciting and questions.

Info

Live Music Fridays

Friday 20th March-Friday 11th September 2020

Great sounds ending your week and kicking off your weekend at The Boathouse

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.