Results 49–56 of 426

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Tuesday 17th September 2019-Thursday 31st December 2020

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Nelson Latin Dance Social (2nd & 4th Wed of each month)

Wednesday 14th August 2019-Tuesday 31st March 2020

Come along, have a dance! Cuban rhythms, Bachata, Cha cha cha, Salsa, Kizomba & more. So bring your friends, let's get on the dance floor!

Info Free

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Tea & Talk Motueka

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info Free

The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?

Saturday 1st June 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

An art installation -The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?Toy Murchie with Bronwynn Billens

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 6th March 2019-Wednesday 26th February 2020

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Harakeke - NZ Flax Weaving

Thursday 23rd-Friday 24th January 2020

NZ Flax Weaving Workshop, Harakeke is the most enduring of NZ native plants. Learn the traditional skills and protocols of weaving with NZ Flax.

Info

Art in the Park - Queens Gardens

Thursday 23rd January 2020

A free community event brought to you by CLM Nelson Parks Programme and Nelson City Council

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.