Results 73–80 of 244

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics

Wednesday 6th March-Monday 2nd December 2019

A fun, hands-on technology programme for kids aged 8-13 who are keen to learn about SmartBots!

Info Free

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Tea & Talk Victory

Monday 9th July 2018-Monday 8th July 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Takaka Library: Little Jars of Starlight

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Create some magic when you transform a simple jar with tissue paper and paint.

Info Free

The Donizetti Trio

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Luca Manghi (flute), Ben Hoadley (bassoon), David Kelly (piano)

Info

Richmond Library: Local History – 1929 Murchison Earthquake

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Helen Pannett shares oral histories from the 1929 Murchison earthquake.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Advanced Coding With Scratch

Tuesday 11th June-Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Computer coding for 9-13 year olds.

Info

Inspire Modern Jive - weekly dance classes

Tuesday 2nd April-Tuesday 17th December 2019

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime. Check out our website

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.