Results 9–16 of 258

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Winter Whisky Festival

Tuesday 11th-Saturday 15th June 2024

Experiences centred around the famous drink. Whisky tastings, food & whisky pairings, and informal lunchtime talks from industry insiders.

Info

Pigments, Pots and Pearls

Monday 27th May-Sunday 16th June 2024

Four Nelson Suter Art Society artists present an exhibition of paintings, ceramics and jewellery. NSAS McKee Gallery, within the Suter Art Gallery.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

'Grow' Art Exhibition

Friday 24th May-Thursday 4th July 2024

Botanical themed group art exhibition presenting viewers with the opportunity to feel joy through the life of plants.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Living Your Authentic Life - a weekly personal growth group for women

Thursday 23rd May-Thursday 27th June 2024

Discover ways to live your life with authenticity and spontaneity. Develop the ability to respond effectively to old situations or new challenges

Info Alcohol Free

Changing Threads Contemporary Textile Fibre Art Awards

Friday 17th May-Saturday 15th June 2024

Changing Threads National Contemporary Textile Fibre Art Awards is a National Exhibition organised by Arts Council Nelson.

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Cross Country Weavers 50th Anniversary Exhibition

Friday 17th May-Friday 14th June 2024

Arts Council Nelson is proud to host the Cross Country Weavers 50th Anniversary Exhibition 17th May - 14th June at the Refinery.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Camplight - Kayan weavers | Sukuta Project

Friday 17th May-Friday 14th June 2024

Light Installation using LED technology with traditional Kayan weaving to make the light on the banners responsive to music.

Info Family Friendly Free

2024 Nelson Hockey Junior Program II

Thursday 16th May-Thursday 20th June 2024

2024 Nelson Hockey Junior Program II

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.