Results 9–16 of 244

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Live Poets Nelson Motueka & Golden Bay

Thursday 13th-Wednesday 19th June 2019

Golden Bay at The Mussel Inn Thursday 13 JuneNelson at The Prince Albert Tuesday 18 JuneMotueka at Armadillo's Wednesday 19 June

Info Family Friendly

Yogic Life Skills Retreat Jun/Jul 2019

Monday 10th June-Sunday 7th July 2019

This retreat offers a 4 week easy-entry path in to a more conscious lifestyle. .

Info

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 5th June-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Book Art Competition

Tuesday 4th-Friday 28th June 2019

Make a work of art out of an old library book.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Book Art Competition

Tuesday 4th-Friday 28th June 2019

Make a work of art out of an old library book.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Photo Scanning Demonstration

Monday 3rd-Friday 28th June 2019

Prolong the shelf life of your family photographs, slides and certificates by creating a digital copy.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Our Fruitful History - Kete Tasman

Monday 3rd June-Monday 2nd December 2019

Do you have an original photograph relating to fruit growing or farming in our district?

Info Free

Kōrero Pono

Monday 3rd-Thursday 27th June 2019

Kōrero Pono, a multimedia exhibition by the JustSpeak movement, young people who are speaking up/out on criminal justice for a thriving Aotearoa,

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.