Results 9–16 of 498

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Smell the roses... (Exhibition)

Wednesday 4th-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Smell the roses... , a light exhibition that endorses time as our most precious commodity. Enticing both participation and contemplation.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Christmas Surprise Reads

Monday 2nd-Tuesday 24th December 2019

Gift yourself the time to read this festive season.

Info Free

NSAS Summer Exhibition

Wednesday 27th November 2019-Sunday 2nd February 2020

The Nelson Suter Art Society presents an art exhibition comprised by a selection of smaller works in a cash and carry format.

Info Free

Nelson Cathedral Christmas Tree Festival

Tuesday 26th November 2019-Thursday 23rd January 2020

Beginning of the well loved Cathedral Christmas Tree FestivalAll Welcome

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Scan Photos and Slides for a Christmas Photobook

Wednesday 30th October-Friday 20th December 2019

Scan photos and slides to make a special Christmas photobook.

Info Free

Sympathetic Resonance

Saturday 19th October 2019-Sunday 9th February 2020

Sympathetic Resonance is the eight in a series of contemporary art projects at The Suter Art Gallery, beginning in 1999.

Info Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Tuesday 17th September 2019-Thursday 31st December 2020

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.