Results 9–16 of 387

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Cooking for a Budget

Sunday 1st November 2020

The Nelson Seed Library will be sharing information and answering your questions at this free presentation

Info Free

La Touissant - Chroma Chamber Choir

Sunday 1st November 2020

A concert for All Saints' Day. A choral celebration of plainsong from the past and present, featuring the sumptuous Requiem of Maurice Duruflé.

Info Family Friendly

Contemporary Felt Making Workshop

Saturday 31st October-Sunday 1st November 2020

An enjoyable two day Contemporary Felt Making workshop suitable for beginners to those with skills wishing to learn more about design principals.

Info

Shamanic Vision Quest with Dr John Broomfield

Thursday 29th October-Monday 2nd November 2020

Residential shamanic journeying retreat, at the beautiful Wangapeka Centre.

Info

Motueka Library: Building Bricks Contest

Tuesday 27th October-Friday 27th November 2020

Take part in our Halloween and Christmas themed Building Bricks contest!

Info Family Friendly Free

Spring Exhibition Emergence

Wednesday 7th October-Sunday 8th November 2020

Nelson Suter Art Society Spring Exhibition -Emergence showing members stunning artwork in the McKee Gallery.

Info Free

Chakradance Awakening

Sunday 4th October-Sunday 29th November 2020

Chakradance is a beautiful free flowing movement practice, come and explore. Have fun. Find meaning.Look deeper into each chakra, each part of you.

Info

ANNA'S GROUP SINGING SESSIONS

Sunday 26th July 2020-Sunday 27th June 2021

LIVE MUSIC. The Wakatu is proud to support Anna's Sunday Singing Sessions. These are held on the last Sunday of each month.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.