Results 9–16 of 296

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Haiku Competition

Monday 3rd August-Thursday 1st October 2020

Enter the Tasman District Libraries’ inaugural Haiku Competition!

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Haiku Competition

Monday 3rd August-Thursday 1st October 2020

Enter the Tasman District Libraries’ inaugural Haiku Competition!

Info Family Friendly Free

Exhibition of Small Artworks

Sunday 2nd-Monday 31st August 2020

Art Group Nelson Exhibition of Small Artworks at Wall To Wall Galley, 112 Bridge Street, Nelson.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Story Tellin’ Workshop

Saturday 1st-Saturday 8th August 2020

The Marvellous Mr Shapes invites adults of a fantastical and whimsical nature to a smashing storytellin’ workshop.

Info Free

Yoga Flow

Wednesday 29th July-Wednesday 16th December 2020

An invigorating practice that strengthens the body and mind, improves flexibility and leaves you feeling re-energized.

Info

Wall to Wall Art - "Resin8" by Barry Driver

Wednesday 15th July-Tuesday 11th August 2020

An exhibition of 8 exciting new board-mounted, resin-coated abstract acrylic paintings by Barry Driver.

Info Family Friendly Free

Wāhine

Saturday 11th July-Saturday 8th August 2020

Immerse yourself in the personal stories of five Maori Women who present a series of unique meditations on being a woman in Maori culture.

Info Family Friendly Free

A Passage to Nelson - Exhibition at Broadgreen House

Wednesday 1st July-Saturday 31st October 2020

Charting the Buxton family's 19th century journey to Nelson and what early immigrants brought with them. Showcasing beautiful 19th century costume.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.