Results 97–104 of 264

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Live Music Series at Elma Turner Library

Sunday 24th February-Sunday 24th November 2019

Every last Sunday of the month the library will host 30 min live music performances

Info Family Friendly Free

Explore Your 'Self' Yoga Retreat -April/May 2019

Monday 29th April-Sunday 5th May 2019

“Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom” - Aristotle

Info

Yogic Life Skills Extended Retreat Apr/May 2019

Monday 29th April-Sunday 26th May 2019

This retreat offers a 4 week easy-entry path in to a more conscious lifestyle.

Info

Spanish Courses for Adults and Children

Monday 29th April 2019

Spanish Courses for Adults and Children at Victory Community Centre starting week beginning 29th April.

Info

Beginners' Yoga Course

Monday 29th April-Monday 10th June 2019

Beginners' six week gentle introduction to Hatha yoga

Info

Motueka Library: LEGO Club

Monday 25th March-Monday 25th November 2019

Make amazing LEGO creations with local experts.

Info Free

Story Time and Small Time at the Library

Tuesday 5th February-Friday 6th December 2019

Join us for sessions full of songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

New Zealand String Quartet

Tuesday 30th April 2019

The NZ String Quartet returns to Motueka to play favourites from Mozart, Beethoven, and Shostakovich as well as work by Jack Body.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.