Results 129–136 of 246

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Device Advice

Monday 1st August-Thursday 24th November 2022

Have you got questions about your smartphone, tablet or laptop? Nelson Public Libraries provides free drop in device advice.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Tuesday 3rd May-Tuesday 22nd November 2022

Snacks, books, creativity and fun.

Info Free

Dry Spell

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

A dance performance for thrill-seekers, teetering on an edge of hallucination and reality.

Info

Pregnancy yoga short course

Wednesday 3rd August-Wednesday 21st September 2022

A course to support you in your journey of pregnancy. Explore your changing body as your baby grows.

Info

Just Cooking

Thursday 4th-Thursday 25th August 2022

Free cooking and nutrition course for older people

Info Free

Introduction to pranayama and meditation

Thursday 4th August-Thursday 22nd September 2022

Pranayama is the yogic practice of focusing on the breath.

Info

Richmond Library: Courageous Conversations

Thursday 4th-Thursday 11th August 2022

Storytelling at its best.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Babbling Books

Thursday 2nd June-Thursday 1st December 2022

Meet new people, discover new authors

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.