Results 17–24 of 491

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Tea & Talk Victory

Sunday 23rd June 2019-Sunday 21st June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?

Saturday 1st June 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

An art installation -The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?Toy Murchie with Bronwynn Billens

Info Family Friendly Free

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

New Year's Eve Celebration

Tuesday 1st January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Prepare the foundation and plant a seed for the New Year with practical tools of Yoga and Meditation.

Info

Takaka Library – Spoken Word Workshops with Nancy Fulford

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Share your stories through spoken word.

Info

Blood of the Flax: A Book Talk

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Blood of the Flax honours one of New Zealand Aotearoa’s most iconic plants and its history.

Info Free

Artist Talk: Smell the roses... (Exhibition)

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Discussion with Suter Curator / Collections Manager Sarah McClintock A light exhibition that endorses time as our most precious commodity.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.