Results 17–24 of 367

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Founders Summer Reads Book Fair

Saturday 8th December 2018-Sunday 13th January 2019

Looking for some holiday reading or a Christmas present? Then head down to Summer Reads Book Fair at Founders Windmill for great selection of fiction

Info Family Friendly Free

NSAS Summer Exhibition

Friday 7th December 2018-Sunday 3rd February 2019

Summer exhibition by members of the Nelson Suter Art Society.

Info Family Friendly Free

Biblio Bingo Bonanza

Monday 3rd December 2018-Sunday 27th January 2019

We’re excited to present our new adult summer reading challenge – read, play bingo and win!

Info Free

Motueka Library: Christmas Surprise Reads

Monday 3rd-Monday 24th December 2018

Give yourself the time to read this festive season.

Info Family Friendly Free

LiteClub Nelson & Tasman

Monday 3rd-Friday 14th December 2018

The LiteClub programme is helping community sports clubs save money while reducing their environmental footprints. Register for our FREE service!

Info Free

Suffragists at Home - Stitching and Styles for a Cause

Friday 30th November 2018-Tuesday 30th April 2019

See women’s stitching crafts that supported change, and learn how clothing styles were used in the quest to help NZ women get the vote.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 29th November-Thursday 13th December 2018

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

Somatics & Breathing Classes

Thursday 8th November-Thursday 20th December 2018

Both Classes (morning & afternoon) are based on Alexander and Feldenkrais Techniques and you will be guided by French Doctor Marie Noelle.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.