Results 177–184 of 209

Print these results

Switch to grid view

POSTPONED The Wairau Affray

Wednesday 15th-Sunday 19th July 2020

A new stage play about the Wairau Affray of 1843, a pivotal moment in Nelson's early history.

Info Family Friendly

Spina & Benignetti Piano Duo

Friday 17th July 2020

The Italian Piano Duo Spina & Benignetti is one of the most talented and acclaimed piano duo in Europe.

Info Family Friendly

Down'n'Out Speakeasy

Saturday 18th July 2020

SHHH!A new speakeasy cabaret is coming to Nelson!

Info

NCMA Lunchtime Concerts - Term 3

Thursday 23rd July-Thursday 24th September 2020

Come along to NCMA each Thursday lunchtime to hear talented local and national musicians perform on the Nelson School of Music Auditorium stage.

Info Family Friendly

Sarau Winter Sale

Saturday 25th-Sunday 26th July 2020

Our huge Upper Moutere Book Sale accompanied by pre-loved clothing raising funds for Country Kids pre-school. .

Info Family Friendly Free

Met Opera - Live on Screen: Tosca (Puccini)

Sunday 26th-Wednesday 29th July 2020

The Metropolitan Opera Live in HD is a series transmitted in high-definition from the Metropolitan Opera in New York City to venues around the world.

Info

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics - Term 3

Monday 27th July-Monday 31st August 2020

A fun, hands-on technology programme for kids aged 8-13 keen to learn about SmartBots!

Info

Met Opera - Live on Screen: Maria Stuarda (Donizetti)

Sunday 9th-Wednesday 12th August 2020

The Metropolitan Opera Live in HD is a series transmitted in high-definition from the Metropolitan Opera in New York City to venues around the world.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.