Results 41–48 of 607

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Tea & Talk Motueka

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info Free

The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?

Saturday 1st June 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

An art installation -The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?Toy Murchie with Bronwynn Billens

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 6th March 2019-Wednesday 26th February 2020

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Story Time and Small Time at the Library

Tuesday 5th February-Friday 6th December 2019

Join us for sessions full of songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

New Year's Eve Celebration

Tuesday 1st January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Prepare the foundation and plant a seed for the New Year with practical tools of Yoga and Meditation.

Info

Device Advice

Thursday 8th November 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join us for Device Advice where we assist with computers, devices, ebooks and more.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.